Local Information


Town of Lewiston

 

PO Box 330, 1375 Ridge Road
Lewiston, NY 14092

716.754.8213

Supervisor - Steven Broderick 
Deputy Supervisor - William Conrad
Town Council Members -  Bill Geiben, John Jacoby, Rob Morreale, Jason Myers

supervisor@townoflewiston.us

 

 

Village of Lewiston

 

PO Box 325, 145 N. Fourth Street
Lewiston, NY 14092

716.754.8271

Mayor - Anne Welch 
Village Trustees -  Nick Conde, Victor Eydt (Deputy Mayor), Dan Gibson, Tina Coppins 

 

mayor@villageoflewiston.com

Town of Porter

 

3265 Creek Road
Youngstown, NY 14174

716.745.3730

Supervisor - John "Duffy" Johnston

portersupervisor@roadrunner.com

Town Council Members - Timothy Adamson, Jeffrey Baker, Jipp Ortiz, Lawrence White

 

 

Village of Youngstown

  

PO Box 168, 240 Lockport Street
Youngstown, NY 14174

716.745.7721

Mayor - Rob Reisman

reisman@youngstownnewyork.us

Village Trustees -  Stuart Comerford, Nicole Quarantillo, Catherine Stella, Kristel Stevens

 

 

 

Village of Wilson

 

375 Lake Street
Wilson, NY  14172

716.751.6704

Mayor - Doyle Phillips

Supervisor@wilsonnewyork.com

Village Trustees - E. Anne Basile, W. Anthony Evans, Robert Hull, Jason Muscoreil

 

 

Niagara County Legislature

 

Legislator Irene Myers
(1st District) 

Legislator Rebecca Wydysh
(2nd District)

Legislator David E. Godfrey
(14th District)

 

Irene.Myers@niagaracounty.com

Rebecca.Wydysh@niagaracounty.com

David.Godfrey@niagaracounty.com

New York State Assembly

 

Angelo J. Morinello (145th District)
800 Main Street   Suite 2C
Niagara Falls, NY 14301

716.282.6062

morinelloa@nyassembly.gov

webere@nyassembly.gov 

Michael Norris (144th District)
8180 Main Street Clarence, NY 14221

716.839.4691
norrism@nyassembly.gov

 

New York State Senate

 

Robert Ortt
175 Walnut Street, Suite 6
Lockport , NY 14094

Ortt@nysenate.gov
716.434.0680

 

New York State Congress

 

Chris Jacobs (27th District)
8203 Main Street Suite 2
Williamsville, NY  14221

716.634.2324

 

 

SCHOOL & LIBRARIES

The education available in Niagara's river region, makes it one of the most promising area to live and educate your children.  Lewiston, Youngstown, Sanborn, and Ransomville each have all-star education programs, athletics, and community support.  With  a community college and university in your back yard, it's easy to understand why so many families are moving to the area.

SCHOOL DISTRICTS

 

 

Lewiston-Porter Central School
4061 Creek Road
Youngstown, NY 14174

 

716.754.8281

Niagara Wheatfield Central School
2292 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132

 

716.215.3100

Wilson Central School District
412 Lake Street
Wilson, NY 14172

 

 

716.751.9341

PAROCHIAL SCHOOLS

 

 

Stella Niagara Education Park           
4421 Lower River Road
Stella Niagara, NY 14144

 

716.754.4311

 

 

 

COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

 

 

Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132

  716.612.6222

Niagara University 
5795 Lewiston Road 
Niagara University, NY 14109

 

716.285.1212       

800.462.2111

PUBLIC LIBRARIES

   
Lewiston Public Library
350 South Eighth Street
Lewiston, NY 14092
  716.754.4720

Ransomville Public Library
3733 Ransomville Road
Ransomville, NY 14314

  716-791-4073

Youngstown Public Library
240 Lockport Street
Youngstown, NY 14174 

  716-745-3555
Sanborn Public Library