Elected Leaders

Town of Lewiston

 
PO Box 330 1375 
Ridge Road
Lewiston, NY 14092
T:716.754.8213
Supervisor - Steven Broderick      Deputy Supervisor - William Conrad Email: supervisor@townoflewiston.us
Town Council Members - Alfonso Bax, Bill Geiben, John Jacoby Rob Morreale   

Village of Lewiston

 
PO Box 325
145 N. Fourth Street
Lewiston, NY 14092
T: 716.754.8271
Mayor - Anne Welch  Email: mayor@villageoflewiston.com
Village Trustees -  Nick Conde, Victor Eydt, Dan Gibson, Claudia Marasco - Deputy Mayor  

Town of Porter

 
3265 Creek Road
Youngstown, NY 14174
T: 716.745.3730
Supervisor - John "Duffy" Johnston Email: porterbookkeeper@roadrunner.com
Town Council Members - Timothy Adamson, Jeffrey Baker, Irene Myers,  Lawrence White  

Village of Youngstown

  

PO Box 168
240 Lockport Street
Youngstown, NY 14174
T: 716.745.7721
Mayor - Raleigh Reynolds

 rr@youngstownnewyork.us

Village Trustees -  Tim Lockhart,  Stuart Comerford, Mark Fox  

Niagara County Legislature

 
Legislator Clyde Burmaster (1st District)
Legislator Rebecca Wydysh (2nd District)
Legislator David E. Godfrey (14th District)
Clyde.Burmaster@niagaracounty.com
Rebecca.Wydysh@niagaracounty.com
David.Godfrey@niagaracounty.com

New York State Assembly

 
Angelo J. Morinello (145th District)
800 Main Street   Suite 2C
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
T: 716.282.6062
Email: morinelloa@nyassembly.gov
E-Mail: webere@nyassembly.gov 
Michael Norris (144th District) 8180 Main Street Clarence, NY 14221

 

T: 716.839.4691
Email: norrism@nyassembly.gov

New York State Senate

 

Robert Ortt
175 Walnut Street, Suite 6 Lockport , NY 14094

 

New York State Congress

 
Chris Collins (27th District)
2813 Wherle Drive  Suite 13
Williamsville, NY  14221
T: 716.634.2324
Website: www.chriscollins.house.gov